We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful family summer holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment. The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment.
The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
The kids pool.
The night view over the swimming pool.
The living room.
The Living room with air-co and log fire and sound system.
The Living room with a couch that opens in a comfortable double bed.
The Living room with the X-mas decoration.
The Kitchen.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
The view from the terrace.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom with airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom - we can provide more 2 beds or 2 cots.
The en-suit bathroom of the master bedroom.
The shower room with the second WC.
The private terrace for your all-fresco meals, with a view to the swimming pool.
The private terrace - we provide the bath towels.
The view from the terrace.
The view from the garden to the BBQ area.
The condominium BBQ on a open grass area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Faye S
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful family summer holiday”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family of 4 stayed at this fabulous apartment, myself, my husband and my 2 sons aged 9 & 10. We were welcomed by Martia who was really helpful throughout our stay. The apartment was easy to find and immaculate. We loved our stay, we were very relaxed, I even managed to read 4 books! Which were already at the apartment. The apartment could not have been any better, it had loads of room, all the rooms were spacious with everything we could need. There were both bath and beach towels provided which saved us loads of room In our suitcases, and they were of good quality. There was a hairdryer too which was a bonus for me! The kitchen had everything we needed and more. All rooms had air conditioning which was a lovely relief from the heat outside. The closeness to the pool could not have been any better we really we're on the pool side which meant we didn't always have to be in the pool with the children, I could watch from the sun lounger. We often had the pool to ourselves through periods of time in the day. We were lucky as we had car hire so didn't always have to walk down to the strip which was about 20 minute walk away which was fine but if it was really hot could get a bit tiresome, but the taxis and buses were always passing. I would really struggle to find anything negative to say about this accommodation if I had to think of something I would say maybe a couple of extra pillows would be good. We found the complex had good security and the apartment offered a safe to store our documents. Anyone staying at this apartment will not be disappointed, we will definitely be returning 10/10.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the apartment and closeness to the pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your incredible detailed review, I 'm it will be very helpful for guests that will be in doubt about choosing us.
About the pillows never thought they were missing because we always put 2 for each person, I'm quit surprise. Weren't they on the closet? I'll ask Marita and also will give her your feedback about your welcome at our 'Immaculate' apartment :-)
We also want to thank you a lot for the care you had with our place.
We will be very happy to welcome you any time you want to be back.
See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for your great detailed review, I'm sure it will help the choice of other future guests. I'm also want to thank you for the care you had with our place and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you personally on a future holiday. All the best for all of you. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joeodonov...
Galway, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay and holiday”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at this property with our two kids, aged 7 & 9, for a week. It was one of the nicest places we have visited. The apartment had everything we needed and Ana was a wonderful host. It was great to have the pool right outside the entrance. The complex was nice and quiet and private. We will be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice, quiet complex
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review I'm sure it will help others to take their decision. I also want to thank you for the care you had with our place and we will be looking forward to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mspeirs19...
Cumnock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous from start to finish!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What a fantastic holiday! From being met at the airport, to arriving at this beautiful villa with its wonderful facilities, including fully fitted kitchen (washer/dryer a Godsend), we were delighted. The villa is absolutely spotlessly clean with everything you could want there, including full size fridge-freezer, stocked with essentials, including a nice bottle of wine!
Ana, the owner, has included extras such as beach towels and sun lotion, something we have not come across before and the lovely swimming pool we had, most days, to ourselves. The villa is about a 15 min walk to The Strip and we walked there every day. Getting a taxi to and from The Strip at night is very easy and after one day we had sussed the number for the taxis and had no trouble phoning for one ourselves. Ana and her husband Raul were in the villa next to us for a couple of days with their two young daughters and did everything they could to ensure we had all we needed. We could say much more about this gem of a villa but will simply sum it up by saying....Ana and Raul your villa is gorgeous and you are two of the best hosts we have had the privilege to meet! Well done, we will be recommending you and we will be back (sorry again about the broken wine glass!) Love to you and your family x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: did not dislike anything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely words and for de details about our place and surroundings, I'm sure it will help other guests on their decision. I also want to thank you for the huge care you had with our place - a broken glass isn't important ; )
We will be looking forward to welcome you and hopefully, the next time, with your 3 big "kids". All my best wishes for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janettemo...
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying in this superb villa. The villa had everything you could wish for and more. It was modern with all mod cons and the pool was right outside your back door, very inviting.
Ana couldn't do enough for you from the minute you booked to arriving home. I was so impressed with the welcome Ana gave even at midnight, she ensured we had everything, the fridge had all off the essentials you would need which saved a lot of trouble on our first day.
I can't recommend this villa enough my only comment would be that a car is advisable if you want to see what the area has to offer.
I'd return in a heartbeat

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wifi excellent even around the pool
Liked least: Nothing everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you so much about your review and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you and your family again.
You are right about the car, when you want to visit more than the beaches at Albufeira (Eulália, Oura, Pescadores) that are around 3000 m. This beaches are "easily" reached going down ; ) ... up is a bit of a different story, but it has been done by several guests even with children - great walkers I dare to say talking about my own experience - : D.
And of course if you are coming mainly to relax laying on the sun at the swimming pool the car is not needed. And it's always possible to book a transfer to go to Vilamoura or to Slide and Splash if you pretend to travel 1 or 2 days.
In case of golfers like you that want to play everyday, no doubt about a car.
Best regards,
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing