We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic sea views from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea views from the terrace
Magnificent flower arrangements Views from the Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Panoramic sea views from the terrace
Magnificent flower arrangements
Views from the Patio
Views from the master bedroom
Romantic setting
Sunbeds with Old Town in background
Views from the kitchen
Living room with Satellite TV
Newly renovated kitchen
Newly renovated bathroom
Master bedroom
Small bedroom
Shared natural pool with barbeque facilities
Fisherman's Beach, Albufeira
Fisherman's Beach, Albufeira
Nightlife in Old Town
Night view of the Old Town
50 m2 sun terrace
Sun terrace with outdoor furnitures
Many nearby golf courses
Fisherman´s Beach
Old Town
Beach restaurants
Entrance to the complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CarolineG...
Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is excellent, with a beatiful wiew.
The city was clean and nice.
We had a really good time, relaxing , reading books in the sun on the terrace with a magnificent sea wiew.
I will come back with my family.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our
apartment near fishermans beach in Albufeira.

Best regards

Cerro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justatrav...
White Rock, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“What a beautiful place”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We loved this vacation rental. We were greeted by Esmereldas who made sure we were settled and oriented to Albufeira. The outdoor space was spectacular. There was plenty of space and the outdoor furniture was comfortable. The condo was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The location was superb, overlooking the old city close to the beach and restaurants. It is great to overlook the old town without any noise or traffic. This is an oasis. There were just two of us but the condo would comfortably accommodate four. Our only suggestion is that it would be really nice to have wifi so you could look up restaurants, tourist information and keep in touch with family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor space and view
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our
apartment near fishermans beach in Albufeira.

Best regards

Cerro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Appartment”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in apartment 502 in September 2014.
We had a fantastic holiday following our initial meeting with Esmerelda who was a fabulous host and nothing was a bother.
The apartment was very well equipped and spotlessly clean, the only downside was the numerous stairs on 3 levels which were difficult if you have limited mobility.
I would certainly recommend this holiday apartment to all my family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our
apartment near fishermans beach in Albufeira.

Best regards

Cerro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G4376EQRi...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Modern apartment in central location”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at this perfectly situated apartment. It was spacious and very well equipped. The view from the apartment is amazing overlooking the sea and old town. The booking process was very simple and we cannot thank the owner enough for answering our many questions. The apartment was spotless upon arrival. It is located within a short walk to the old town which is great for young and old alike. When we return to Albufeira this apartment will be first on our list of places to stay.

Richard, Dublin Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing