We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent choice”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Kitchenette, lounge/dining area
Sleeping area
Bathroom
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Oura beach
The Strip
The Strip
The Strip
Villa Victoria
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gary89
wirral by liverpool
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our first time in Portugal and really loved the location surrounding lovely and clean and well maintained.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevinmcke...
birmingham england
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Found this little gem after stopping in several apartments in Albufeira and i don't think we will stop anywhere else again!!! this place is great and the owner Vitoria is lovely.we had a great week and met some lovely people while we were there a special mention to Margaret and Eric.
the place is great value for money and has a lot of extras included in the price wi fi and safe etc
we had a late flight and Vitoria let us stay in the apartment until we left very hospitable and without charge,i am trying to arrange a week with the family for next year where we would have all the apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and gardens
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KandJ2015
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We Stayed for one week and booked directly with Vitoria, who also organised airport transfers for us, The studio was spotless and had everything we required for our stay,including a safe at no extra cost, The pool and garden are very well maintained, There are plenty of shops and bars nearby, and a restaurant right next door, If you are looking for the perfect break away then we would certainly recommend Villa Victoria for your stay

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek W
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I. Have stayed in this area for a few years, but my regular hotel was becoming expensive and difficult to book.
I found Villa Victoria on a web site and booked directly with Vittoria. This was painless, including payment of deposit via PayPal.
There are just five studios, all of which open directly onto a delightful enclosed garden with a well kept swimming pool. The apartment was spacious and clean. It is conveniently located a few minutes walk from restaurants, bars etc .
I have booked again for a longer stay in the new year and have already recommended it to freinds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Side of studio and garden
Liked least: Access from road
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianandliz
northern ireland u.k.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't fault it. Victoria organised pick up transport for us. Studio is perfect for 2 people and only being 4 studios is lovely and quiet. For the more sociable people the 'strip' is less than a minutes walk away but you can't hear any noise from it. Beach is 800 metres away but the waves were too rough for us to swim. Wi-fi at studio very slow so we tended to use free wifi in bars.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing