We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment, nice and very close to the...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of S. rafael

single bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
single bedroom
spacious single bedroom double bedroom with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
single bedroom
spacious single bedroom
double bedroom with sea view
double bedroom with sea view
corridor
fully equipped kitchen
dinning room
dinning room
main door
swimming pool in Aldeamento São Rafael
São Rafael beach
São Rafael Beach
sunset at São Rafael beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
elemroy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable apartment, nice and very close to the beach”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable apartment very close to the beach. Very nice and well decorated. Located in a quiet area. Very nice urbanization. Totally recommended. Thank you Helena and Carla for your kindness at all times.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I hope you come back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Timoth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First summer break.”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was everything we expected
Very clean ,well equipped with all the mod/com's. Location was great for local
Beeches , and lots of restaurants to choose from. But one thing we did not like was the the shared pool was to far away from the apartments. Everything else was fantastic.
Definitely go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments and would love to have you stay with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thank you só much for your Kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IntedarB
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely appartment as seen online!!! We stayed for four nights... The host was fantastic and friendly she showed us around the area... Defenitley will recommend to friends family...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your Kind words. I hope you will come backup again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJDW2015
Lake Como, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing location and fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I with our baby daughter (almost one year old) stayed in this apartment for a week in July. We loved the location. It was nice being just out of Albufeira town itself but also 5-10 minutes from two beautiful beaches.
The apartment had everything we needed including a cot and high chair for our daughter. It was great being on ground floor level as we didn't need to cart our buggy up / down any stairs and our daughter who is learning to walk enjoyed being able to totter around on the grass out the front. The kitchen is fully equipped so very easy to stay in and eat if you prefer. There were also beach towels and sun loungers for the beach which was a bonus.
We loved our time here and would love to return again in the future. I would definitely recommend staying in this apartment and make special mention of its suitability for families.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have your family and you in São Rafael apart. I hope you will come back.

Best regards

Helena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing