We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kayaking adventure ”
Review of SeaAlgarve

SeaAlgarve
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Based in Albufeira Marina, we offer Kayak, Stand Up Paddle and coastline boat tours to suit all ages and abilities. We believe that getting up close and personal with the Algarve's natural beauty from your own Kayak or Paddle board gives you the freedom to explore your surroundings in a unique way. We also offer a range of boat tours along the coastline as well as Events and Parties.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Brilliant family day out, great fun. You felt safe and supported by the crew at all times, yet left to your own adventure. Good value for money, you’re Kayaking round the coast for prob one and a half hours. Would highly recommend.

Thank Ina682016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"kayak trip"
in 3 reviews
"took pictures"
in 3 reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 3 reviews
"double kayak"
in 2 reviews
"explained everything"
in 2 reviews
"hour trip"
in 4 reviews
"algarve coast"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 6 reviews
"beautiful caves"
in 2 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"5hrs"
in 2 reviews
"safety"
in 4 reviews
"crew"
in 10 reviews
"paddling"
in 2 reviews
"benagil"
in 2 reviews
"boat"
in 8 reviews
Filter

29 - 33 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Our experience with SeaAlgarve was great. Even though we thought it was a bit pricy at first, it's worth it. The trip to the caves takes 45 min, and once there you can either kayak or paddle board. The guide leads the way, and the caves and secret beaches are really beautiful. The crew members were chill and professional.

Thank Ibrahim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaAlgarve, Manager at SeaAlgarve, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thanks for joining us on our tour, we are so pleased you enjoyed. we hope you had a lovely holiday.

All the Best
SeaAlgarve team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Yesterday (24.06.18)we went on a kayak trip with the crew of sea algarve. It was absolutely amazing, we had lots of fun and the beaches where we stopped where beautiful. The crew is really friendly and helpful.
We definitely recommend this to everyone!!

Thank FlorenceM1783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaAlgarve, Manager at SeaAlgarve, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed the trip. hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Went on this trip on 15/06/18. Me and the wife had an absolutely brilliant day out and could not recommend enough! The guys look after your safety and comfort for the whole trip. Give it a go

Thank Willy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaAlgarve, Manager at SeaAlgarve, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for joining us, we are so pleased you and your Wife enjoyed the trip. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
All the Best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This is a must do in Algarve coast of Portugal! It was the highlight of our trip and my boys and I had a great time!! Hugo was accommodating and took us to the most beautiful spots of the Benagil area. Breath taking views and a fun day of kayaking. Thank you for a great time!!!

1  Thank Ula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaAlgarve, Manager at SeaAlgarve, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you so much for your kind response. Hope you had a lovely holiday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SeaAlgarve also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 
Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to SeaAlgarve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing