We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$72
View deal
Expedia.comUS$94
PricelineUS$83
travelup.comUS$121
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
351
195
48
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
351
195
48
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel great location underground parking rooftop deck indoor pool inside the city walls old town would stay here again buffet breakfast is large bed recommend this hotel front desk staff within the walls enjoyed our stay stayed nights rooms are clean wonderful hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2020

Inside the city walls so walkable to all attractions. Our room was basic, almost spartan. Only 4 clothes hangers and when we asked for more we got an extra 2! Bed was comfortable and bathroom was large with a powerful shower. Only shampoo and shower gel toiletries (and hand soap). There was a safe and a fridge. A bottle of water was offered every day. A small balcony overlooking the inner courtyard. Public areas were spacious and service from all staff was great. Breakfast was plentiful and served safely. We ate outside in the courtyard which was pleasant. The pool is lovely but a bit cold initially. Overall a good stay and I would recommend this hotel for it's location and friendly, helpful staff.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2020

This hotel was easy to find and included secure parking. Our welcome was pleasant with lots of information about their covid safe status. The room was very comfortable and clean. The toiletries available were minimal so take your own. The breakfast buffet was Covid style so served by the staff from behind glass. We had to choose everything we wanted in one visit (big queue behind us) so we each had a tray with our coffee, fruit, boiled egg and bacon. The boiled egg and bacon were cold. This was the only downside to our stay. Would not include breakfast again (during covid).

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2020 via mobile

The place is very nice and the room simple but cozy and modern. Enjoy some drinks next to the swimming pool or the hotel restaurant.
Personnel is very professional and kind with customers.
They offer free parking and there are some deals to include the breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2020 via mobile

Hotel is very well designed and everything in the room is well thought-through: plug near the bed, one button near the bed to shut off all lights, free bottle of water, really excellent shower, separate from the toilet and miticulously clean.
Swimming pool had sun until it closed at 8pm.
Efficient and nice staff. Truely perfect stay!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank TomfromNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2020

This 4 stars hotel located in the main centre of Evora has a very beautiful design. A lot of wood furniture and an amazing design of the stairs that connects to the different floors of the hotel. It also has a great view of the city from the terrace and it has a small interior swimming pool.
The rooms are great, with a big bed and simple design.
The breakfast is served in the main floor and you will enjoy a wide variety of food, great Alentejo smoked sausages and sweet pastries. They also have scrambled eggs and pancakes that you can order and they will cook it for you. The breakfast is fine! The only bad experience about the hotel was the staff of the breakfast, not oriented to customers and a bit arrogant.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JGordicho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews