We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with 2 terraces”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Beach of Playa San Juan Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room
Beach of Playa San Juan
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bathroom
Front Terrace
Front Terrace
Rear Terrace off Bedroom / Kitchen
Rear Terrace
View to Swimming Pool from Rear Terrace
Beach Cafe
Beach
Beach
Harbour Beach
Port of Playa San Juan
Fishing from Port of Playa San Juan
Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa San Juan, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
elliemay1...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment with 2 terraces”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed staying in this apartment. It is comfortable and well equipped. We loved having the two terraces, sun in the morning on one and afternoon/evening on the other. Both terraces are a good size. The apartment is close to the sea and cafe/bars and the local bus. Playa San Juan is a small town, it feels very Spanish and is not a commercial touristy place and we loved it for that. I'll miss my early morning walk by the sea.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Chr...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Space, position and equipment”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The bedrooms are spacious with plenty of storage. The kitchen is a good size and well equipped. The oven, washing machine and fridge all worked. There is a large TV, with English TV and movies. A pay-as-go mobile is provided. There is an indoor dining area and 2 outdoor areas. Decoration is good. There are a few minor things that could be improved but nothing of concern. The apartment block is quiet but is located very close to bars, shops, the beach, bus stops and some great restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: No safe or teapot
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment - everything you need!”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We visited this apartment in San Juan end of September 2015 - we were two women, friends wanting a bit of late sun in a traditional place. We hit the jack pot re the apartment and the village of San Juan! We felt safe, it was very traditional, great restaurants, and lots of supermarkets to visit if you want to eat in. The shopping was good too and an interesting market on a Wednesday. The apartment has two terraces - the one at the front is lovely to have a quiet chilled afternoon and in the morning you can spend by the pool which was very quiet while we there. The apartment was well equipped - we had a couple of small problems which were sorted quickly, efficiently and in a really friendly manner. There's a mobile provided available for you to call if you need anything and for the team to contact you if needed. We will come back - and thoroughly enjoyed our week - can't praise it highly enough!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Poll and front terrace
Liked least: One bathroom - but for two people not a problem for us!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Anita! It was an absolute pleasure having you both stay and we really look forward to welcoming you back! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Josef B
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$55
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing