We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
j0hanr0s
Klerksdorp, South Africa

What a Weekend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Jun 2016
I can not complain one bit about Khayamanzi Guest House. The rooms were neat, the Breakfasts were top class, and the service was excellent.
Its close to tourist sites.

I would recommend them to everyone!
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Main Facade
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool Area
R 1 073
R 978
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 978
1.0 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
Room 6
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Front of Establishment
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • StayForLong
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
R 1 788
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 788
1.3 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.6 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from the guesthouse.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.4 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 200
1.3 km from Khayamanzi Guesthouse
View more hotels in Schoemansville
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
132
92
30
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
132
92
30
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay guest house rooms are clean at home a lovely stay guesthouse massage peace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Khayamanzi,our room was clean and very warm Patience was great very welcoming and attended to all our needs breakfast was fresh and good we will definately come back.😁😁👌👌

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 393andiswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The place was excellently clean, comfortable bed, cosy sheets. The privacy was best and the lady was very helpful and took our interest at heart. thanks again will always return there. Nice quiet place that is peaceful and serene.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thembaf2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The guesthouse was awesome and the service was equally matched. Our room was well equipped and the breakfast just as breath taking. The location is also great as you have access to all the routes around Harties. Well done once again, you make guests feel like family

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 884ebens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious large breakfast. Will definitely recommend Khayamanzi as a place to stay when you need to break away. Situated in a quiet part of town with well maintained garden and pool.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenniferv410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2016

My partner and I enjoyed our stay, the head chef (so we think) Gerald was the sweetest person ever alongside Shylet the manager. The place is lovely and quiet exactly what we hoped for and very cosy. We would recommend it and definitely visit again. Our only request would be more tv channels please.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mphos431
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews