We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
priscilla628

......

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 02 Jun 2022
I had the greatest stay at your lodge. everything was spot on except for the shower, please see to it that you provide shower caps for rooms with showers. otherwise i had a ncaa stay. keep up the good work.
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.5 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Room 6
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.1 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Front of Establishment
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
R 1 983
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 983
0.8 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Swimming Pool Area
R 1 077
R 970
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.1 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from the guesthouse.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 200
0.7 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
View more hotels in Schoemansville
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
86
59
30
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
59
30
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay electric blankets keep up the good work home away from home guesthouse northwest harties hospitality dam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2022

The staff were amazing - every single person you would interact with had a smile on their face and was willing to assist in any way possible. The property is really well decorated with a comfortable homey feeling, really does feel like you're at home. The rooms have a small fridge and microwave which is great for a light breakfast or reheating leftovers. Not anybody's fault, but the property is located on a busy road so it can get a little noisy if you're wanting a lie in. The rooms and bed are a little on the smaller side if you're sharing.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sibusisiwe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2021

The service was impeccable. Couldn’t be more satisfied . From the reception we were welcomed with lovely smiles. The room was beautifully presented. Very attentive with detail . Lovely experience !!!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mdikanak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2021

Friendly people, service was very great ,we were supposed to check in at 2 pm and the guest house managed to accommodate us a bit earlier. The stay was generally great and I would definitely recommend 👌

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank indlov939045
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Myself and my wife took a quick getaway for our 6 year wedding anniversary just to get away from home and the only bad thing was that we couldn't stay longer wonderful place we loved it and got the best service

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pbooys613760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2021

The guest house is really nice, however, they do not serve any meals on site. Also, the parking is a challenge as they do not have additional parking when the guest house becomes full. We had to park alongside each other

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amodis433880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews