We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Culture52239794414

Pumleni is EXCELLENT!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 05 Jan 2020
Pumleni is for sure a top guesthouse which we highly recommend! From the first moment we were treated with professionalism, respect and friendliness. The breakfasts were first class with a wide variety to choose from. The room was large and offered everything we could ask for.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
217CarlW, General Manager at Pumleni Guesthouse, responded to this review
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your generous compliments. We will relay your message to our amazing staff and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Room 6
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.1 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Front of Establishment
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 334
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.8 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Swimming Pool Area
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.1 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from the guesthouse.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Deck
    0.7 km from Pumleni Guesthouse
    Free parking
    Pool
    View more hotels in Schoemansville
    Reviews (187)
    Filter reviews
    187 results
    Traveller rating
    86
    59
    30
    6
    6
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    86
    59
    30
    6
    6
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews great stay electric blankets keep up the good work home away from home guesthouse northwest harties hospitality dam
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    30 - 35 of 187 reviews
    Reviewed 26 December 2019

    Beautiful place, bedroom, toliet room, TV room, and delicious foods

    Thank you so much. My family is so happy alot.

    Next year 2020, I will invite my friends, family and church members come to join here at Pumleni Guesthouse.

    God bless you abundantly.

    Date of stay: December 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Braveman004
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 December 2019

    It's a haven. Joseph deserves a medal. Very helpful, humble. He goes out of his way to make one feel comfortable. The rooms are nice, Clean and cozy. We really enjoyed our stay. A suggestion is to make breakfast a buffet.

    Date of stay: December 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Happiness02847670607
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 December 2019

    What a wonderful place to stay at. The staff is forever hands on and whatever you need they will provide. We had a nice stay. Beautiful and clean and a very nice breakfast. Will always refer people there

    Date of stay: December 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Boitumelo M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 November 2019

    The service was superb the location is one of the best.they must just have some variety when it comes to break fast though besides that I can't find any faults stuff was super friendly and they do go out of their way to make sure that you do have a wonderful time

    Date of stay: November 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank smmduduzi
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 November 2019

    joseph the manager gave us the best hospitality and the food was amazing, we did not exprience any bad service and they were helpful every time we asked for something. they also gave us privacy and there was no noise.

    Date of stay: November 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank mkanek587206
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews