We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay, will stay again!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeremy L
1 review
“Great place to stay, will stay again!!!!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great place to stay. We will stay again owner was great to work with on getting it booked. Everything was just as said on description.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The resort was great in general.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Thanks so much for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney...
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
“Beautiful Condo, spacious, homeaway from home”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is our second time to stay at this condo, we choose it again because of how much we loved it. It is completely updated with all the amenities you will need!. It is spacious enough for us three adults and two kids under three and we never felt on top of each other. The pools are great, especially for the little ones and the view of the beach is good too, very spacious balcony! Whenever we stay in Galveston, we will only stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a newly updated condo with all the amenities you would need and more
Liked least: elevator was a little slow
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Thanks so much for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis K
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great location and condo was exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great view of the pools and greenery, as well as the gulf. The condo was clean and fresh smelling and had very nice appliances and TVs. Granite and hardwood floors. Comfy beds. Recommend a 3rd floor unit like we had at Maravilla for the best view of the gulf.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marge M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We so enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. We loved sitting out on the patio each morning with coffee and each evening with a bottle of wine. One thing that made the whole experince so positive was working with Rancy to reserve the unit. He was so pleasant and helpful and professional. He was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie O
Tyler, Texas
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We loved Marvilla 323. Condo was very clean & has a great view of the ocean pool. Thanks Randy for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the 3D movies & Netflix.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing