We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Liege, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lesyka112...
Chisinau, Moldova
2 reviews
“Nice”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

was pleasure surprise to see all nice and clean)enjoyed and will be deffinetly in smartflats on next trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Hello, we are glad your enjoyed your stay at Smartflats! We will be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards. The Smartflats Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rémy W
1 review
“Good location - Could be cleaner”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location of the flat is very good. The check-in/out times were adequate. No need for a receptionist with the door codes sent by e-mail.
A lack of cleanliness tough (on the floor, near the air extraction, on the walls). Especially important because it stated in the general conditions that if the flat is not clean enough while leaving, extra costs might be encountered.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Hello Rémy,

Thank you for the review :) We're working on this cleanliness point. But know that when we ask you to leave the flat "clean enough", it is more to not leave it in an excessive state of dirtiness (e.g. dirty dishes, leftovers, empty bottles, etc.), we won't charge you because there are dust in the extractor ;)

I hope we'll welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lechastel
paris
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Bonjour, nous sommes heureux que ayez apprécié la situation géographique et les équipements de notre appartement. Nous espérons vous revoir chez nous! Cordialement, L'équipe Smartflats.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing