We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sb2000201...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location - shame about the noise!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were supposed to be staying here for a week, the self check in was fine and the flat looked fine. It faces out to a courtyard so road noise wasnt a problem but the noise from the people in other flats was awful, screaming and yelling into the early hours and loud music, my partner looked out of the window and was sworn at, it was very intimidating. we complained after the first night but nothing was done. The flat was very hot with no fans or Aircon, we asked if it would be possible to get a fan but were told to open the windows, not easy with the noise!

Only one of the blinds worked on the windows, door handles came off in our hands, half of the lights didn't work, my daughter sat on a chair and the leg fell off!! There was a rentokil rodent control next to our bed, not great when travelling with children who could touch it. We left early and found a hotel for the last two nights in Brussels.

The only good thing was the very central location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Dear Customer,
First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you suffered. We strive to provide the best quality of accomodation in Brussels.
I'm sorry that we could not honnor our goals this time due to unrespectful guests.
Warm Regards,
Mathieu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Brussels hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing