We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
5
40
76
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
40
76
26
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2015

The room is very small but enough for two nights stay. The mattress was comfortable and the room was clean.
I've booked this hotel because it is close to Atomium and Mini-Europe park. Metro station Roi Baudouin is at 5 min distance.
The parking has 6 places and I was lucky to find one.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PopeyeMezu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

"Warm hospitality" - forget about it. Except standard "hello" and "may I have your passport" lady at check in gave us keys telling on which floor the room is and tickets with the password for Wi-Fi. That was it. If you need more information you may find it in the folder in the room.

We were prepared that rooms are small....and they really are. I keep on wondering how they manage to make a double room with bathroom in such a small space. Fine if you plan your stay for one night. Please install ventilation in the bathroom. From all that humidity the ceiling in the bathroom turned black. For the rest clean and soft bed to sleep.
Tasty breakfast, only missed fresh vegetables.

Kind, friendly and sufficient receptionist guy at check out.

The biggest advantage of the hotel - it's location.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liliya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We used this as business team location and the staff was great. I was the fish to arrive a few days early and they gladly gave me a tour of the rooms, let me use free wifi even though my stay was still a couple of days away.

The rooms are very clean, small (like Europe) but very clean and a nice set of stairs and elevator.

The hotel sits right on the main Avenue Houma de Strooper near the Atomium exposition and that is but one metro stop away or a 15 minute walk around the stadium.

I do wish there was an included breakfast. You can buy breakfast for 11 Euros but there are some good bakery shops and Pubs and Cafes close by for a cheaper breakfast. For meals the metro can take you downtown in 10 minutes or just walk ½ block to some great pubs.

Truly a good hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DrMarkES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

We chose this hotel as an en-route stopover from England to Copenhagen. We were rewarded with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, an excellent breakfast, directly opposite the Heysel (?) Stadium. Close to the outer ring road, with easy parking and close to the tram stop this would make an ideal hotel from which to explore Brussels. Enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

On a business trip. It's a really really basic hotel. Absolutely no room service available, arrived close to midnight and had to sleep on an empty stomach as a result. And in fact no restaurant either it seems. Had breakfast, which was fine. Then had to venture out at night after an all day work meeting to buy a kebab - which was not a great thing. Otherwise, small, clean and decent room.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EjazTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews