We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Viva tours Brussels”

Viva Brussels Tours
Ranked #3 of 74 Tours in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Viva Brussels is the Authentic Free Walking Tour of Brussels.On this tour we'll share with you the local history plus all the info that you really would like to know, legends, events and even dirty secrets of the city. Also we'll give you all the tips and recommendations (best fries, free museums, cheapest waffles, cheapest food and the best beer at the cheapest price possible!!), so you can enjoy the city beyond the tour. Viva Brussels offers free tours of Brussels everyday from Monday to Sunday at 10:00, 11:00, 13:30 and 16:00. Wait for us in the Grand Place,look for the orange umbrella in front of the tourist info office. (Tips are welcome!)
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our guide was Dora. She was informative, well read, friendly and made the tour interesting. People should totally go for the tour!

Thank Akanksha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivasTours, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viva Brussels Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for this positive review!
It is always helpful for us and our company to receive positive feedback!
We really consider Dora as a great tour guide and we are glad to know you do too!
You know where to find us next time you are in town!!
Thank you for this positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 577)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great tour"
in 215 reviews
"walking tour"
in 224 reviews
"fries"
in 124 reviews
"orange umbrella"
in 33 reviews
"waffles"
in 152 reviews
"guide dora"
in 31 reviews
"free tour"
in 101 reviews
"two hours"
in 60 reviews
"great tips"
in 19 reviews
"english tour"
in 17 reviews
"hour tour"
in 42 reviews
"interesting stories"
in 23 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 33 reviews
"free walking"
in 23 reviews
"brussels tour"
in 21 reviews
"the grand place"
in 62 reviews
"ava"
in 174 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 2 577 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Camille, our local guide, was very energetic and gave us an interesting first overview of Brussels. Over two hours we heard a lot of secret tips and entertaining stories we would have missed out on otherwise.

Thank Thibaud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivasTours, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viva Brussels Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time for writing us a review. Every single one of them counts for us. We are really happy to hear you liked the tour, our guides try hard and we are always looking for ways to improve our services as well.
We will be happy to welcome you in our tours again in the future.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband is a fan of walking tours in different cities. He suggested we find one while in Brussels. We stumbled upon Viva’s Tours and were placed in Dora’s group. Dora was fabulous! Upbeat, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic. She knew a lot about the city and different landmarks. We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the tour and with Dora. I highly suggest!

Thank Krista H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivasTours, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viva Brussels Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for this positive review!
It is always helpful for us and our company to receive positive feedback!
We really consider Dora as a great tour guide and we are glad to know you do too!
You know where to find us next time you are in town!!
Thank you for this positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding performance of this passionate and talented guy. Really enjoyed the tour, every fact was very interesting and well explained. Totally worth it. Everyone visiting Brussels must try it! :)

Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivasTours, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viva Brussels Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Gracias por comentar y unirse a nuestros tours.
Es un gran estímulo para continuar el proyecto.
Nos vemos en la próxima! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On the 29th we took a walking tour with Camille as our guide. It was Camille’s second day, we found her to be enthusiastic and knowledgeable. We highly recommend this tour and if you can get Camille as a guide you won’t regret it.

Thank Noel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivasTours, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viva Brussels Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for this positive review!
It is always helpful for us and our company to receive positive feedback!
We really consider Camille as a great tour guide and we are glad to know you do too!
You know where to find us next time you are in town!!
Thank you for this positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viva Brussels Tours also viewed

 

Been to Viva Brussels Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing