We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best pizzas I've ever had! ”
Review of Rigoletto

Rigoletto
Reserve with
Rigoletto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 191 of 4 101 Restaurants in Brussels
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Stumbled across the restaurant. Service was great - checked in on us many times throughout the meal. Pizza was one of the best I've ever had - I'd definitely go back!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Isobel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Good, simple but tasty Italian dishes at fair prices. Traditional pizzas around 10 to 15 eur, pasta around 15 to 18. Very large list of different dishes. Pasta portions are rather small, though the fresh bread tastes great and fills the holes. Free lemoncello at the end. Very friendly staff. Interior needs some refurbishment. I can advise the pasta with seafood. Good coffee.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Geerhard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing pasta excellent service. Very warm place, can have your privacy recommended for families. Very good prices affordable considering the area.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank pavlosv992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

A proper local Italian restaurant. I was looking for somewhere to eat off the Rue Royale waiting for the check-in time at the hotel and this looked like the best one on the street; it had a bit of a local business lunch place although there was a Spanish party in there as well. For a light lunch (pesto tagliatelle) it was just what I wanted after the train journey. Throw in a slightly-expensive bottled water (which seemed to be a Brussels speciality) and a coffee and it was a good lunch.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin_Ridgway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Nice enough food but our meal was disturbed by mice running around under the tables and darting back beneath the skirting board. When we drew the attention of the waiter to the mice he tried to pretend that it was an escaped pet mouse belonging to the chef. We will not return.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wickhams2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rigoletto also viewed

Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Rigoletto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing