We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sun set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Antwerp, Antwerp Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Bridget V...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Daan was a wonderful host. He welcomed us with great tips on places to visit in Antwerpen. The Apartment was fantastic, it had everything needed for a weekend away from home. It is within walking distance to the city centre and opposite the park. Highly recommend it. Thank you Daan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Thank you for the kind words!

Kind regards,

Daan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill N
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment with stunning views over Antwerp”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for three nights in this lovely apartment on our way to Maastricht.
It is the perfect location for exploring Antwerp which we did on foot.
The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed and as we had beautiful weather, the terrace was our favourite spot especially as there are sun beds and a dining area.
The owner, Daan, was a pleasure to communicate with and very helpful. He even arranged underground parking for us .
Would definitely recommend and return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Dear Jill,

Thank you very much for your kind words. Do come back!!

Kind regards,

Daan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne G
Canaan Valley, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Home away from Home”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelled to Antwerp for a week to visit our Son who recently became a resident of Antwerp from the USA. Fuths Penthouse was lovely and quite homey feeling, well equipped, quiet at night, and centrally located to everything in the city. The terrace is wonderful overlooking the large park across the street. Daan is very friendly and helpful!! We arrived by train and walked everywhere - very much enjoyed discovering all the local shops, markets, fresh food, restaurants, historic sites. I will definitely request to stay here again. Tip: go Saturday to the "exotic" market on the Theatre Square to get appetizers and vegetables - best farmers market I have ever seen :-). There is a narrow flight of stairs after the elevator so persons need to be able to walk up, fyi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We preferred not to stay in a hotel and this efficiency apartment was a great alternative!
Liked least: Gets quite windy on the 9th floor terrace - a wind screen might be nice.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Dear Suzanne,

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad you liked Fuths Penthouse and that you enjoyed your stay!. Always welcome!

Kind regards,

Daan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luk777
Ghent, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: ontvangst, properheid en uitzicht/terras
Liked least: geen zeepbakje in de badkamer (heb dit gezegd aan eigenaar)
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Bedankt voor uw beschrijving. Ik krijg er rode wangen van.

Altijd welkom in Antwerpen!

Mvg

Daan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing