We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific Apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Antwerp, Antwerp Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Explorer1...
1 review
“Antwerp City Apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

They canceled our reservation a couple of days before we were to arrive. We were told we could stay at an upgraded spot 5 blocks away, and accepted as we felt it would be too much of a hassle to look into other options. The apartment was nice, but it was almost 4 flights up with no elevator, so was a challenge to get all of our luggage up. Also, given it was 85 degrees in Belgium that day, the apartment was extremely hot, and with only 1 fan for 3 rooms with beds, we got very little sleep due to the heat and mosquitoes (we had to open windows for cooler air). On the positive, the decor was nice and staff was very friendly. But, in the future, a more comfortable stay may be in a hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve_SES
Dunedin, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Terrific Apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a really nice minimalist but large apartment right in the center of Antwerp. I highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Z
1 review
“Amazing apartment in the heart of Antwerp”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Good location in the center of city, in historical building with good view to street Meir. Easy acces to apartemnet with special code withot keys. The parking is on the next street, but not easy to get by car, if you don't have the streets very well. Full equipmnet kitchen, big bathroom and nice balcon, very clean. Only there were not any salt or pepper for cooking, but we had tea and coffee. Next visit will stop there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Hi Elena and thank you for this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with Smartflats and we hope to see you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeeJeeH
Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodstock...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you for this review ! Sorry for not being able to respond in Dutch. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with Smartflats and we hope to see you again in our residences :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing