We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in a beautiful environment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
The Hague, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maximilia...
1 review
“Lovely house in a beautiful environment”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a very pleasant stay at the house. Everything was nicely arranged before our arrival, it’s very children friendly, spacious, and even in winter, kids had a great time. This was our 2nd time in the house and, as the first time, Karin was a wonderful host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review, as the first time, it was a pleasure having you as a guest staying with me. Thank you and hope to welcome you for many other stays at the beach in beautiful The Hague (-:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenniferw...
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Danke das es Ihnen bei uns in Den Haag gefallen hat, wir würden uns freuen Sie eines Tages wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyclady20...
Bietigheim, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Vielen Dank, das es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat, wir hoffen sehr Sie eines Tages wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüßen, Karin Smid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$71
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing