We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$109
View deal
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$99
HurbUS$139
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 018)
Filter reviews
2 018 results
Traveller rating
844
797
250
80
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
844
797
250
80
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 2 018 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Due to the company groups trips, it was a good suggestion to stay at such a great hotel. Breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms such as the food at the restaurant, made the stay very comfortable. The distance to our company and client location was just perfekt. It will be my pleasure, being guest again in your hotels.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreasbS1788AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Hotel stay was good , I would like to visit hotel again.hospitaly of your staff were excellent.I recommend you to add telephone facility for local call free the coustmer. This will help us to communicate with our local numbers without taking a sim.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 198ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2017

free parking, modern design, warm welcome and good food. Spacious rooms with everything you need. Drinks from mini bar included when you pay for a luxury room (only € 10 more). Easy accessible on the highway (no noise problem in the room).

Room tip: luxury room
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank geert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Bright, modern, functional and good value .... with friendly staff. (Bathroom extraction fan was a little noisy and commented to front desk who said it would be seen to.) I would not hesitate to recommend the Van der Valk to anyone.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 995ml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

enjoyed stay. Central location as we needed to visit different towns/families.
Breakfast and dinner excellent (quality/service). Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms adequate. Some chairs were ' tired'.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 4606XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews