We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic way to spend the day and experience the countryside!

After a spontaneous trip to Volendam, my girlfriend and I were wondering how to spend our time. We... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Tom B
Experience I will never forget

My wife & I rented a e-scooter & e-bike for 3 hours & was given a bike route to travel to Marken... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
bazzSurrey
,
Surrey
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a bike rental place in Volendam and spotted this place from the bar on the harbour side! It’s in a superb location, right on the western side of the harbour. The building is open and spacious
with plenty of room inside to see the different bike options laid out, plus room outside to just hop on the bike and give it a try.

The staff were really friendly and the booking process simple and quick. And very good value for money.

We cycled the route round the inlet to Marken then got the ferry back. A brilliant afternoon, would thoroughly recommend it!

Thank HVM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim T, Eigenaar at Volendam Rent & Event, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim T, Eigenaar at Volendam Rent & Event, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim T, Eigenaar at Volendam Rent & Event, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews