We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our favourites ”
Review of Restaurant Parck

Restaurant Parck
Reserve with
Restaurant Parck is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 12 Dessert in Haarlem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$21
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Restaurant Parck is located within walking distance of Haarlem city center, opposite the Carlton Square hotel. The restaurant has several rooms, making it ideal for dining with larger groups, but you can also have a nice cup of coffee, a delicious lunch, a cozy drink or a romantic dinner.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

As a family we end up here quite a lot. Good menu for adults and kids at reasonable prices. My son thinks the burger is the best he’s had in Haarlem.

Thank MikeSX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niels M, Manager at Restaurant Parck, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Mike,

Thank you for the nice compliments. We hope to welcome you again!!

Kind regards,

Team Parck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2018

The menu provides choices for all tastes and what you get is certainly of good quality.
The staff are friendly but not always correct in the presentation of food.. for example leaning over a guest and placing a plate via one person to another with the necessary sleeves almost landing in the food.
Being on the edge of Haarlem shopping area, the Grote Houtstraat, it is a convenient meeting point.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank meerbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niels M, Manager at Restaurant Parck, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again at Restaurant Parck.

Kind regards,

Team Parck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We had a 3 course diner here tonight and the food was marvellous. I recommend the burrata as starter - can be a but too much though.

Service is just like the food: great. Charming and very helpfull.

Really a recommendation to eat here.

Thank Golddigger888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Good service and truly lovely food!!

I have already recommended this restaurant to all my family and friends.

Thank Arvid90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frans177, Eigenaar at Restaurant Parck, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Thank you very much

Team Parck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Me and some mates with kids just had an delicious meal. They where really helpful with any food allergies. The pork dish was absolute stunning. Super tender! Honestly if you want to eat some proper delicious food this is the place to be.

Thank Jacqueline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Parck also viewed

Haarlem, North Holland Province
Haarlem, North Holland Province
 
Haarlem, North Holland Province
Haarlem, North Holland Province
 
Haarlem, North Holland Province
Haarlem, North Holland Province
 

Been to Restaurant Parck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing