We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DEAR but convinenient”

Voyagers Coffeeshop
Ranked #106 of 325 Nightlife in Amsterdam
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cutting edge coffee shop, with great a menu , located directly underneath voyager's hotel. Selction of strains from Phonefinders, DNA genetics ,Devils Harvest and more. One of the few coffeeshop with separate area for people who cannabis mix tobacco. also stock nice Medicated edibles. Please bring a valid photo id, either passport, national ID card, driving license. 100% id check. No admittance to person under 18 years of age. No Food or drinks from out side allowed in coffee shop No Hard drugs. No Alcohol.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

very dear but u r write in the central ...try central coffeeshop reasonably price few door up .. good hotel though very equippted and location fab

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank holidays666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We barely walked in and the young man behind the counter was snapping at us telling us to hurry up.... and there was no one behind us...... we wanted to look at the menu and he was very rude and impatient. I think he thinks we have to serve him but he has it backwards..... and he was also hollering out the shop at the people before us...... not very professional. Seemed as is they were put off that we stopped by....... well we spent 200 euro at another place down the street...... who seemed to appreciate our business

Date of experience: April 2018
9  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny S, Owner at Voyagers Coffeeshop, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

hi there, this was when we changing shift or closing, sorry if that bothers you if we told you have wait 5 mins or make quick decision because we going close or change shifts, new staff have to start or finish there shift. we do appreciate your business, but you you also have to appreciate staff do have lives to they want to live. so next time if we changing shift please be patient best we can say.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

1st place to stop off at 5 minutes from centraal station, abit small so maybe a place to get youre stuff and leave. The budtender was the best on this trip, very friendly and knowledgeable on his products. The best part of voyagers tho is the quality, such high quality product. Voyagers top shelf is definitely value for youre money. In my top 2

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank DamBunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

One of the best. Very small in floor space a nice chilled vibes. So close to the train station and the Red light area. 1st sample was lemon Bubble. Excellent.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank kathymDerry_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

This was our first stop as soon as we landed in Amsterdam. The reviews did not fail. The place was packed but we were served quickly. The bud tender was a little dry, no smile or hello but I wasn't there to see him lol!

Good selection of herbs, we bought lemon bubble and ammi. Both were good but lemon bubble put me on my bum that night. I would definitely recommend it.

We also bought a weed brownie but we had no effect from it. This is the reason for the 4stars

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank lishalioness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Voyagers Coffeeshop also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Voyagers Coffeeshop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing