We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Victim of own success

My husband and I having been stopping and visiting this place for years and we love it. The rooms... read more

Reviewed 23 October 2018
cherylk90
High Quality Products, Quality Staff, Great Coffeeshop

1st place to stop off at 5 minutes from centraal station, abit small so maybe a place to get youre... read more

Reviewed 26 March 2018
DamBunn
Read all 45 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Amsterdam
from US$44,90
More Info
from US$31,60
More Info
from US$44,90
More Info
from US$20,70
More Info
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
15
20
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
20
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee shop strains weed scout smoke dam
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Located on the ground floor of the Hotel Voyagers with a separate entrance. Small shop with good selection, and a limited amount of seating. Seemed more locals than tourists. Limited food selection if any. Staff helpful. Hope this helps.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank HowardP568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

If you are an old hat in amsterdam you will know what you are looking for , and this is a good place to start looking, friendly staff, small but a few seats or sit on the floor outside ,lol, who cares once you have made your purchase, which is very competitively priced.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Stuart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

My english brothers killing the scene out in Dam. The very best of KarmaGenetics strains, can't get enough of the headbanger, girl scout, scotts og, karma og, crocketts dawg, basically everything on the menu is fire. insta brick_line

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Gelatooooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Hi guys / chics says above I was here on march 2017 not the case was over a year ago this place is a hidden gem I've been in 5 ⭐️ hotels in the dam and I've been in some horrible hotels few resemble the film hostel voyagers is cheap but clean staff are helpful your 5 min walk away from the RLD if that's your thing if your here for a smoke and to see the dam well this is the place to do it I've only been in 2 rooms in voyagers 2 of them where spotless only thing bad I can say is about the room down stair we called it the dungeon we ended up in there think twice first time was a last minute / pissed on a Thursday booked went Friday to Sunday 2nd time was on kings day we sampled a box of truffles had to stay in the room a few hours tripping out out trees even had a conversation with a cow on the wall staff will know what I'm talking about if you would like to see how we got on on YouTube tripping in the dam anyway enough about us bk to voyagers as I said it's a grate place good location cheap clean and the coffee shop has always got the best quality gear in the dam it's no for kids more for m8s couples and backpackers well worth a visit mind avoid street players no unless u want robbed be safe have fun

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

The staff is knowledgeable about their weed and are very friendly. It's a really relaxing atmosphere with good music.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank AdamA7775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews