We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”
Review of Hasta La Pasta

Hasta La Pasta
Ranked #320 of 4 624 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Ordered a carbonara and a pizza and we found it an absolute delight having them. The price is economically priced considering it is located near major tourist area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank L5929WGjamesn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 507 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Wow this is a serious back street hidden gem! You would walk past this place and think humm maybe but the food is AMAZING! We see some good reviews so gave it a go and was well worth it! Very cheep and great value. The Pasta is great! Okey nay downside was no beer but the food was so good it made up for it! 5

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank awilkie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Being a big fan of pasta I can't say the food we were served was anything special. Everything was cooked well but flavours didn't stand out at all. Also, the shrimp I had was nowhere near fresh and gave me very bad 'bathroom visits'. One little thing that slightly bothered us was the fact that they have no glasses or cups...

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

A little gem of a restaurant that is well worth looking for. I had the pizza, my wife had the lasagne. Both of us rated our meals 5 out of 5. It's a pity we were only in Amsterdam for one day - had we been staying longer we would have certainly gone bak for a second ( and third ) time. When we next go to Amsterdam we know where to go for a meal.. Thank you

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnWil5On
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Good food and very reasonable price. Small and tide space; very crowded with smallest tables.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lart2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hasta La Pasta also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Hasta La Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing