We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burguers”

Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat
Ranked #306 of 4 555 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Canal Ring (Grachtengordel)
Reviewed 17 June 2018

I really liked this place, the food was good and the service was fast, it’s not very affordable, I spent around 20 euros just for a burguer, fries and a soda, but it was big enough and very filling so I liked it, the ingredients they use are good quality and I liked that too.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurgerBarNL, Public Relations Manager at Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Joan thank you for your feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure.
We hope to see you soon Again! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018

Went to Amsterdam for 4 days and out tour guide recommended this place. They are soooo good! Juicy and with tons of flavour.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank nicolastuiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurgerBarNL, Public Relations Manager at Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Nico thank you for your feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure.
We hope to see you soon Again! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Really nice chicken burger with very fresh toppings,
Affordable price and very friendly staff
Will be back
Friends veg burger was a bit dry

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Laoise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurgerBarNL, Public Relations Manager at Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Laoise, thank you for your feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure.
We hope to see you soon Again! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

This was my second time visiting this Burger Bar (I've also been to the Kolksteeg location). Both times were great experiences. The Burger Bar isn't super expensive, but you can plan on spending about 10-12 euros per person, since you pay for each topping you put on your burger (besides lettuce, tomatoes, and pickles). However, the service is great (and usually pretty quick), and they've served me some of the best burgers I've ever had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to get some tasty burgers and fries.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurgerBarNL, Public Relations Manager at Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Jhonny, thank you for your feedback and kind words. We will do something with it.
We hope to see you soon Again! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Really good burgers.
Ingredients are fresh and taste very good.
It is really not expensive seeing the quality of the food. There is plenty of choice to make the perfect burger.
There is not much place, but it is always cleaned up.
The staff is nice and the service is fast.
It is one of my favorite burgers I’ve tasted in my life!

Thank ameliegrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurgerBarNL, Public Relations Manager at Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Amelie, thank you for your feedback and kind words. We will do something with it.
We hope to see you soon Again! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Burger Bar Reguliersbreestraat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing