We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place in town.”
Review of Pho King

Pho King
Ranked #148 of 4 658 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

This place might be small but they know how to cook pho. My wife and I are from San Francisco and we had our share of Good Pho. This place is really good and the service is excellent. Thank you

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Expedition629521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Excelent traditional pho soup and very friendly service. Definitely we’ll go back to try the test of the menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank sepsiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Located in a small street with a friendly boss. The food here owns a perfect taste I have ever tasted all around the world. I highly recommend you travellers come here to taste the traditional taste Vietnamese food. I guarantee you will never regret!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Ung T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We walked in all excited for pho and then the staff explained the broth might be a little different. They offered us a small bowl of the broth to try and my wife and i instantly said yes.
It is a little more than your traditional pho but it doesnt take away from what this is.... just a great bowl of pho.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Ross D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Great little place in Amsterdam with amazing Pho and kind staff, would defenetly recommend to anyone.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank AR96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho King also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Pho King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing