We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wok is nothing special but cheap! ”
Review of Fuso

Fuso
Ranked #165 of 517 Restaurants in Eindhoven
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Went here for the "Wokmenu" yesterday. Quick bite for a good price.

+ Cheap
+ Good portion
+ Friendly staff
+ Good location near Eindhoven Station

- No special taste, food that you can easily make at home

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Splimmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Nice staff, good location, and a great 'all you can eat' offer. The ingedients were fresh and quality. Worth to try

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 429erikt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Averaged food, the service was not friendly and was slow even though there were not much people. not recommended for that price

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nadiaTTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I had a quick lunch. The shushi is not really that tasty or good. The service is not very friendly. It wasn't an exciting meal.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Lynn0416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

READ MY REVIEW
READ MY REVIEW
READ MY REVIEW

Fine print was not read to us before hand and we were charged extra for water that we drank from our own bottles by the lady boss despite each ordering drinks from the menu. But it turns out that we were not the only victims, comments on TripAdvisor and Google were all calling her out for treating customers badly over drinks and bills. What a way to ruin the mood. Food was okay. Other service staff were very nice and efficient in clearing plates.

My advice: It's worth to go only if you are fiercer than her. Or rather someone please do us a favor and teach her a lesson.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Jaycelyn Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuso also viewed

Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Fuso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing