We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bagels, friendly staff!”
Review of Bagels & Beans

Bagels & Beans
Ranked #57 of 517 Restaurants in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Binnenstad
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

The place was crowded when we arrived on Saturday morning, but we were offered a place at the bar to wait. Bagels are super delicious, so are the juices. Full recommendation.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank WAW2world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

The food is great for brunch, fair quality in every dish and the place is quite cozy and nice. The service tends to be really fast, which is always nice. The variety of bagels is also a great plus!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 43mrcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Amazing place!! we just sat there to drink a coffee between our shopping! Hope i had tried the bagels..They looked tasty!! Hope to be back again there and try them!! You should visit this place if you visit Eindhoven!!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eva t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

If you love brunch, breakfasts and bagels, this is a pretty decent place and a must go.
I think Eindhoven has little choice when it comes to pastry and breakfast and having tried other places in Europe and bagels from US, this has some nice choices.
The price is very reasonable (between 5-7€) for the country and you can:
- chose which bagel bread you want
- chose the sauce

Also has 2 breakfasts menus that seem good. If you love bagels, won't find anything much better.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank rutem90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

I found this little place very cozy and nice, but in my opinion it's not worth eating there a main meal, such as lunch, since the portions are so small! Moreover the prices are a bit high, so I would definitely not recommend this place for lunch. On the other hand, coffees are great! That's why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 3. It's my favorite place to have a coffee in Eindhoven :) in this season, try the ice coffee -to-go :great!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank AlliGiulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagels & Beans also viewed

Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Bagels & Beans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing