We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a fun atmosphere!”
Review of Stan & CO

Stan & CO
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Arnhem
Price range: US$7 - US$24
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Food and atmosphere is always super. It was quite busy though so the service wasn’t great, my drink and fries arrived after asking and reminding multiple times.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank harrmatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric B, Manager at Stan & CO, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Sorry to read about the reminders and waiting time. We hope to see you back at STAN for a resit.
Thanks for the feedback. ^STAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

This place has everything to make it great. Location, great food and drinks, nice ambiance. The whole letdown for me is the service. They always seem understaffed and the staff that is there seems to lack the capability of seeing what needs to happen. Forgotten drinks, forgotten menus, forgotten empty glasses. Such a shame. Could be ten out of ten, but is marked down for the service.

Thank liesbethelbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric B, Manager at Stan & CO, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thanks for the review, we are working on it.
Hope to see you back soon.
Kind regards, ^Team STAN&CO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

A lot of thought put in to the food as well as to the design of the place.
The service was outstanding, and everything was tasty!
Great G&T’s!
Good worth for the money.

Thank NoaKolken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric B, Manager at Stan & CO, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Noa,

Lovely words!! We would like to thank you for leaving the review.
Hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
^STAN&staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We had to try trice to get a table as this was so busy. When we do get a table the staff where really helpful and friendly, the drinks came quick and the food shortly after. The portion where big and the food was very tasty. We will be try to get a table here next time we visit.

Thank michaelbW6912BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Very popular bar/restaurant. The main highlight is definitely the huge patio. The coffee was good. The food selection isn’t mouth watering.

Thank 925andrewd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stan & CO also viewed

Arnhem, Gelderland Province
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
 
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
 
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
 

Been to Stan & CO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing