We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“went there for dinner”
Review of Rhodos

Rhodos
Ranked #31 of 338 Restaurants in Arnhem
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Located across the street from train station.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

I had a lovely meal there and the restaurant was lovely, i asked for a menu in English which i received. I was not waiting too long to be served which was great it was a bit expensive though

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank NatashaW1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant with some work colleagues, the food was lovely. I had a dish called Parthenon which was a mixture of meat and poultry very large portions . Plenty of ouzo good evening out in pleasant surroundings.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank G358UTnickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Oppsitr to the central station and the BW htel, Rodos is a nice and tasty restaurant.
Managed by welcoming Greeks, authentic and tasty greek food.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Assafbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I cane here on a business trip. The food was excellent. Bring a hearty appetite. The salads are big enough for two. Traditional Greed dishes are wonderful!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

It's like to have piece of Greece inside Arnhem !!!! Food is delicious ouzo taste not cheap!! Designed in Greek style !!! Stuff is amazing love this Greek restaurant with Greek waiters !!! For sure is this one 4 everybody who loves Greek food and them style because is IT what you'll get here !!! Thank you

Date of visit: February 2017
1  Thank esiderok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rhodos also viewed

Arnhem, Gelderland Province
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
 
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
 
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
Arnhem, Gelderland Province
 

Been to Rhodos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing