We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 215)
Filter reviews
1 215 results
Traveller rating
988
136
53
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
136
53
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa wingart collectionnew winghigh techamazing spaindoor poolremote controljunior suiteamazing hotelconcierge servicemain buildingfavorite hotelmodern roomszurich lakethe hotel offersbaur au lacbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1 215 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic...mind boggling experience... Very welcoming staff .... Beautiful view Nd positive atmosphere...... Despite being crowded the service was quick ... Food was fantastic..... Room was clean and spacious.... there was a Problem in curtain which was right away rectified.... Enjoyed the stay for 4 days

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank fightforh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

1 night stay in Zurich in a Junior Suite. This is probably the most stylish, nice, modern hotel I have ever stayed in. Anywhere. It is, however, also the most expensive. We had dinner in Saltz (which was very good). Staff service was impeccable. The room is fantastic, with a great view of the city. The shower had 9 jets. Only complaint was the room-service breakfast was inaccurate (but came with lots - so not an issue). Highly recommend the Dolder if you can afford it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PolarMikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Welcomed to this hotel and given an upgrade for a birthday celebration. Have never seen so many tech gadgets and art in one hotel! The views are breathtaking and the service and food first class.

Spa was beautiful but treatments a little average against the remaining experience.

Definitely would visit again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank seetheplanetwithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

One of very few hotels I’ve stayed where my expectations were exceeded. Our room, the view, the restaurant, the facilities and the service all 5*. This place is amazing and we have often used this hotel as a bench mark when travelling. We will stay here when next in Zurich for sure.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kid D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We came for a business breakfast to this wonderful hotel which combines modern design with traditional ambience.

Meeting room equipment worked very well and was on the latest technique.

All service personnel was very friendly, helpful and attentive.

Is this a helpful review? Then please give me a "Thumbs up Thank FrankGeisler" by clicking the button below.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank FrankGeisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews