We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden Hotel Geneva
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel N'vY(Geneva)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Hotel Royal(Geneva)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
222
216
46
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
216
46
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbotanical gardensjardin botaniqueinternational organizationspalais des nationsfree ticketsbus stopunited nationsnice hotelcity centrequiet areanice breakfastrooms are smallbreakfast was includedpublic transportcomfortable roomeasy accessinternet access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travelled to Geneva to visit the Autoshow together with a friend. We were met with friendly faces, and a very positive atmosphere. Whatever we asked for, we were helped immediately. Bar and restaurant is very pleasant to stay and have a drink in, until late in the evening. Employees remain very friendly and helpful throughout the entire day, zhich is something we deeply respect considering their long working hours. Best part of the stay was breakfast, with fresh croissants, and a good cup of coffee. Definitely recommended as good value for money, and overall overnighting experience. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank brammachiels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I visited with my wife in March for a night. The hotel was good value in Geneva around the time of the motorshow. The hotel is a 30 min walk from the station, but there are a couple of buses that go. The hotel gave a visitors pass for our stay, which allows you to use the buses and trams for free. The room was fine, with a small balcony, and a new style bathroom. The breakfast was good, although a few hot choices would have been better. Fine for a short stay in Geneva.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We only stayed there for one night as we had an early night. The room is spacious, with a very nice bathroom. The shower is very new, good products provided and modern look. It is 30 minutes walk from the station but you can bus it for much less. They give you the bus pass so you can use all buses for free. Also the bus to the airport goes from the next road directly from the hotel to the airport. The breakfast is good. All the cheese, ham, fruits and yogurts you need. Coffee, tea and juice. I’ll recommend it for a quick stay to see Geneva.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eleftheria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Staff service was excellent and they should keep it up! Hot breakfast buffet options such as eggs, sausages and bacon would be great especially in winter months. The inner passage connecting rooms sometimes smelled bad and better air circulation there would be useful.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank brooktekie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Typical French hotel, nice staff, old-fashioned elevator, small bedroom, small bathroom with shower stall. Good pillows. Breakfast available at 6 am. Can be reached by bus from the airport. At peak periods, this will be a good value.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews