We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 779)
Filter reviews
1 779 results
Traveller rating
999
667
99
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
999
667
99
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la veranda swimming pool comfort room nice pool the bus plenty of parking space free parking very nice hotel minutes by car recommend staying here old town visiting siena minute drive rooms are clean excellent stay wi fi rental car
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 779 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

Everything Was fantastic. Francesco and Elena are very nice. Rooms are clean and confortable. Breakfast very Good. I really recomend it for everybody.
It is close to the city - about 5 min by car or 15 min walking.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Dear Maria,
we are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you for your kind review and hope to welcome you again in the future,
kind regards from us all,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

Very nice place with an awesome view, the room was clean, the bed comfortable, and everything in perfect condition. The breakfast was great, with a wide variety of food including yougurt, fruits, breads, croissants and beverages. The staff was really nice, they recommended us nice places to have dinner and made the reservations for us. I highly recommend it, and I would stay there again if I have the opportunity to come back to Siena.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank luorsini87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019

Dear Guest,
we are glad you have appreciated your stay with us, above all for the panoramic position, the cleanliness, the comfort... and the assistance of our Staff! We look forward to greeting you in the future,
kind regards from us all,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018

It was the third time visiting Siena and Sangallo Park, all the staff is always really friendly and helpful.
The room was very nice and really clean, and the breakfast was very nice. We recommended for holydays or a business trip.
Grazie a tutti !
Spiros and Kyriaki

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 76KYRIAKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2018

Dear Mrs Mrs Spiros,
Grazie a voi! We appreciate your kind words and we are really glad that you always choose the Sangallo for your visits to Siena! We look forward to greeting you again and wish you and your family MerryXmas and a Happy 2019,
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

everything was perfect... from the front desk until my check out.
employess very friendly and prestative.
Room very clean and organized.
And still they offered me an upgrade for free!

Very Very Very beautiful place

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Coastal23512353074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Dear Coastal,
we are really pleased you have appreciated your stay with us! We are glad you spent a relaxing vacation with us and look forward to greeting you again in the future,
kind regards from us all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Comfortable hotel with clean, small rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok, not extraordinary. Would recommend staying here, when visiting Siena. In walking distance is a excellent restaurant called La Veranda, where we had several dinners.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Navigator33150077549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANGALLO PARK H... S, Lo Staff at Sangallo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Navigator,
we thank you for choosing our hotel and we are glad you have appreciated above all the kindness and attention of our staff. We are glad you have spent a relaxing stay with us and hope to welcome you again in the future.
Kind regards
the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews