We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in Pisa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Middle Park
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SallyH190...
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous location, excellent host”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is clean, comfortable and characterful in an excellent location by the river within easy walking distance of Pisa's main attractions, bars and restaurants. Giovanni is a friendly and extremely helpful host and gave us some great advice on parking etc. We would not hesitate in recommending others to stay here and hopefully will return ourselves sometime.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewurakua...
1 review
“Central Location, Easy transport Link”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a lovely place that would be ideal for a couple. We had everything that we needed, though it was a squeeze for four girls when the sofa bed was out. The only other thing that let it down was the WiFi connection, it was very temperamental . Having said that, within a day or two of staying here we had already got used to the surrounding locality, it was in a good location for travelling to other parts of Italy and just generally getting about . There was an abundance of shops, restaurants and bars around which was perfect in the evenings. They host was good at communicating via email but again this was dependant on our WiFi connection. Overall, pleased with our stay and visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abigail M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful little apartment! Everything you need for a break in lively and beautiful Pisa. Very well equipped and comfortable, and the master bedroom is just gorgeous! Giovanni the landlord was very welcoming and helpful, and even booked us a taxi to catch our early flight home! I would highly recommend this property to couples, less sure about families as it would be very cramped! If you're a light sleeper, there is a bit of road noise, but this quietened down after about 11pm and the apartment definitely makes up for it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian M
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good Location and Excellent Owner”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment was clean, well equipped kitchen and had a lot of character. The location is only 10 minutes walk over the bridge to the Leaning Tower, 10 minutes walk along the Corso Italia to the train station and a short stroll to good restaurants. Giovanni, the landlord, was excellent and very reliable. He was waiting for us at the apartment after midnight with the keys and gave us a quick tour of the apartment. He also showed us places of interest on a map and gave us a present of Italian biscuits you eat with sweet wine. Finally he booked a very early morning taxi to the airport. We visited both Florence and Lucca by trains that were both great trips. The only thing is if you are very light sleepers you will hear the traffic and people passing the apartment during the night. However this did not spoil a very enjoyable 4 night break in vibrant Pisa. According to my husband’s fitbit we manage to walk over 17,000 steps in Pisa so we were ready for lots of pizza, pasta, panini and wine!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing