We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Darwin189
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Apartment was very nice and clean. New remodeling, comfortable beds. Everything was working. The staff was very friendly and without any problems they lets us to do late check out with no additional cost.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this property and we really look forward to hearing from you again soon! Anna - Windows on Italy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Central location”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Centrally located, self contained unit on the third floor with a lift. Room was cool, each bedroom and the lounge had aircon. Had a washing machine and clothes horse. You can open the windows/shutters and look into the side of the square/ piazza Della Signoria, right at the statue of David outside the old palace which is next door to the Uffizi Gallery. Eat off the square for some great food. We took a carriage ride from the piazza around the old streets and saw some amazing places to eat. Restaurant Toto was one of them. I would recommend this apartment to stay in- 2 bathrooms, checkout was easy. Make a time to meet for checkin

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and well refurbished
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thanks for your wonderful review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in Florence! Hope to hear from you again soon, Anna - Windows on Italy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2014
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to know that you spent a good time at the Malespini apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back to Florence in the very near future.

Best Regards

Anna Rostron
Windows on Italy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you for submitting your review. We have now mentioned in the description the noise issues related to this club and we apologise for the late arrival of our Check In person. Thanks, Anna - Windows on Italy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2014
We are so glad that you had a good time at the Malespini apartment. Thank you so much for you lovely review! Really hope to welcoming you back to Florence in the very near future.
Best Regards

Anna Rostron
Windows on Italy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing