We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable And spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.1, with fully furnished kitchen
Living room n.1: king size sofa-bed
Bedroom n.1: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen + extra twin bed
Bedroom n.1: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen + extra twin bed.
Bedroom n.1: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen + extra twin bed.
Bathroom n.1
Bathroom n.1
Bathroom n.1
Entrance
Bedroom n.2: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bedroom n.2: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bedroom n.2: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bathroom n.2
Bathroom n.2
Bedroom n.3: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bedroom n.3: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bedroom n.3: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bedroom n.3: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Living room n.2: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.2: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.2
Living room n.2: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.2: king size sofa-bed
Living room n.2: king size sofa-bed
Bedroom n.4: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bedroom n.4: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen.
Bathroom n.3
Bedroom n.5: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen + extra twin bed
Bedroom n.5: 2 twin beds that could put united with king size linen + extra twin bed
Bathroom n.4
Bathroom n.4
Bathroom n.4
Build entrance
Build entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Elena R
London
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very comfortable And spacious”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were a group of friend who staid in the apartment for the week end. The owner accommodated all our requirements. The apartments were spacious, clear, very comfortable. The bathrooms are also very big. It is very well located.
The kitchen areas are not great but enought for morning coffee.
It is ideal for a group of friends ( we were 12).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you Elena! I'm glad to tell that I'm gonna to change the kitchens, next week they arrive!! So I hope to host you again with this new improvement! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerOP
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartments in Central Florence”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The location is very central - on a quiet street less than 10 minutes' walking time to the Duomo and just up the street from the Santa Croce church. It is about equidistant from the Santa Maria Novella (main) and Campo di Marte train stations, though with rolling luggage Campo di Marte is an easier walk as the sidewalks are smoother.

Our group of 11 took both the Grande Pepi and Piccolo Pepi apartments. The apartments are entered from the staircase through the same door, but they have separate secure doors from the foyer joining them. Each apartment has one bedroom on the main floor and one or more additional bedrooms upstairs, along with bathrooms on each floor. The bedrooms were all large enough that the bed does not dominate the room, allowing enough room to unpack our luggage. The beds were very comfortable, including the foldout couch (memory foam mattress and pillows). The bathrooms were clean and spacious enough for our group, with the hot water coming quickly. The kitchens were well-equipped, though we did not use them to their full extent.

Other facilities were excellent - the wi-fi was fast and had a strong signal throughout. The washers and dryers (separate machines in Grande Pepi, and one machine doing both functions in Piccolo Pepi) were easy to use, with the instructions (in English) along with detergent next to the machine. We all did at least one load of laundry during our stay. We had no need for the air conditioning, but if it works as well as everything else in the apartment, it would be very, very good.

Most importantly, the owner, Massimo, was an excellent host. From the time of booking through our departure, he was very helpful in making our stay a pleasant one. He arranged to meet us (on our schedule, not his) at the apartment to let us in, showed us around the place, and stocked the place with numerous conveniences - up-to-date tour books; lists of groceries, restaurants, etc. in the area; and electrical adapter plugs (for plugging U.S. plugs into European outlets) among those. He even arranged taxi pickup service for us on our departure day.

These apartments were the best deals on our trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Roger!!
You are the first that write a review in this website (I have a lot of reviews in other websites, but not here because I'm new here).
I'm at disposal for your next trip in Italy!
Ciao!:)
Massimo Pellico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valer26
Roma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Grazie Valeria,

è stato un vero piacere ospitarvi!
Spero di rivedervi presto qui a Firenze, grazie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing