We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint two bedroom apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Bedroom Bedroom detail
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living room
Bedroom
Bedroom detail
Bedroom detail
Bedroom
Bedroom detail
Bedroom detail
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchenette
Kitchenette
Kitchenette
From the front window
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Facing on a peaceful courtyard
Facing on a peaceful courtyard
Facing on a peaceful courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint two bedroom apartment”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for us. The bedrooms were spacious. The bathroom and kitchenette are small, yet served our requirements well. The water pressure is good. Wifi worked well. The apartment is located away from the downtown area allowing us to experience the local environment.There is a pizzeria down the street, which has great food. There is also a grocery store close by. You can take a bus downtown or walk 15 minutes and you are there. The host, Mr. Michele was very helpful with any questions we had. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colleen_s...
british columbia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed only 2 nights in this apartment. This is a great location to see Florence. Easy access to buses to go downtown or a nice hike if you want to walk. Our host Miguel. Was very helpful taking the time to explain everything and getting us to where we needed to go . There was a great restraunt close by. There was even a nice bottle of wine to help wind down after negotiating the city by car to get here. Good wifi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host was very approachable. Easy access to transportation for buses
Liked least: Shower is extremly small
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkb624
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment in a convenient location.”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My sister and I spent a month in this apartment and enjoyed every minute. It was the perfect size for us and is located a short walk from the train station and center of town. We were able to purchase some food at the end of the street so we could cook some meals. There was also a bar and bakery close by. We were very happy with our choice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“really clean, tidy flat conveniently located to visit florence”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The flat is well presented and very clean. There was a few cooking essentials in the cupboard which we were encouraged to use, and everyone was very friendly. We were with two small children and the flat was fine for their needs too. It was about a 10 minute walk from florence train station and slightly out of the town centre which made it fairly quiet at night. There were also shops in the local square which we used and again people were very friendly.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anneandki...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cosy apartment in Firenze”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This is a cute little apartment. It was nice and warm with a big fridge and fast internet. All groceries were available close by. The owner was very accommodating and helpful. The shower was tiny and you need to press the pump button under the kitchen sink to get some water pressure (which unfortunately we did not discover until our last day). Probably more like 20mins by foot from the station (a bit of a hike for kids), but fine for adults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warmth and wifi
Liked least: Tiny shower with poor water pressure until pump turned on (which we did not know about upon arrival)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing