We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Helena S
Canberra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We loved our time at Condotta suite 14. Beautifully styled, spacious and very clean. The location is perfect and makes walking to all major attractions very easy. I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markar91
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous historic centre location, and very comfortable”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you want to see the sights of central Florence, you won't find a better location. On a quiet street with close access to all the shops and restaurants you could need.

Very friendly owners who can accomodate varying lengths of stay.

The apartment is well equipped, and has comfortable beds and furniture as well as air conditioning.

You do need to able to cope with three flights of stairs because there is no lift, but its good exercise.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricRosal...
Hamilton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this apartment for two nights with another couple and it was the perfect place in a great location. The furnishings are beautiful and the beds were amazing. Alessandro was a pleasure to deal with and he met us promptly at the arranged time. We have visited Florence many times but this was by far our nicest place to stay.
Thank you Alessandro!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie64...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Luxury accommodation, very thoughtful owners, very memorable stay in the heart of Florence!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I was very enthusiastic about staying in Condotta Suite 14 while planning our family trip. Alessandro was excellent to communicate with and very prompt. He met us right on time and went through some places to eat. The suggestion of lunch at da Rocco Trattoria in Mercato Sant'Ambrogio was excellent! We enjoyed the opera and bands playing nightly in Piazza della Signoria. We loved buying our dinner supplies from Danielle at Mauro frutta at Via de Cerchi and cooking in the apartment. We also had the bonus of a bottle of wine. My husband and I will definitely return to Florence and Condotta Suite 14! The decor, the linen and bedding is wonderful. It was a pleasure to meet you Nermin, hopefully we will return soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchaopedg...
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shabby chic upscale luxury condo very clean with plush bath towels!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

It is obvious that the owners take pride in their apartment. Upscale funiture, leather dining chairs, shabby chic in shades of white, light grey. Cutely tiled bathrooms. Comfortable beds, bedding. Even plushy soft chocolate brown bath towels. Details with the hair dryer stored in a cute woven basket. Good AC.

I stayed in rented apartments over 2 week vacation in Europe. No other place like this in Venice, Rome, Florence, Barcelona and Mallorca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$118
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing