We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is the best apartment in Florence”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tulio D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartments In Florence is the WROST service I ever had in my life. I rented this apt for 60 days, and had a LOT of problem with this "NOT PROFESSIONAL" people.
They said they could do couple bed, and they did was tie the beds , and didin't fix NOTHING, I had to sleep 60 days in a single bed in a apt with this price.
The bathrooms has TONES OF HAIR, in BOTH bathrooms.
I asked them a thousand times to help me with the beds, and all they said was "SORRY TULIO WE CAN'T DO NOTHING.
So I got out of this apt and rented another one with WindowsItaly , very professional people.
If you are reading this , and want to rent something in this website , DON'T DO IT.
Apartments in Florence treat customers like NOTHING, all the care about is MONEY, they made me spend my money for a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Dear Mr. Lemos de Andrade Filho
Thank you for your feedback about the Sprone apartment.
We are sorry to hear about your experience in the Sprone apartment.
At the time of booking we definitely let you know that the beds provided in the apartment were twins that could be (upon request) joined to make up a double however that is exactly what they would be; two twins joined as one. We sent our staff to install a harness as per your request.
Regarding the cleanliness issue we are extremely sorry to read your about your disappointment but all of our records indicate that you filed your first complaint about the cleanliness 20 days after you check-in so as per our booking terms which you can see on our FAQ through our website that is not in our responsibility. We are sorry you felt we couldn't accomodate you however we definitely did everything possible and the apartment is definitely as advertised as you can see from other reviews.
We are very sorry you were not satisfied during your stay, we would love to have the opportunity to have you back for your next time in Florence.
Apartments Florence Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LolaLolaZ
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is the best apartment in Florence”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed here several times and didn't write a review because I selfishly wanted to keep this beautiful secret to myself. The apartment is a Florentine dream - beautiful decor, lovely space, and an IDEAL location. Right outside the door you will find Piazza della Passera, Florence's most adorable meeting area. It's in the cool, trendy, boutiquey Oltrarno, 200m or so from the Ponte Vecchio and Piazza Santo Spirito, but it's on a quiet side street that gets zero tourist traffic. The plaza is alive at night with music and local couples sipping aperitivos and enjoying the city's best gelato (Gelateria Della Passera). It is within a block of everything you might need in the grocery department (vegetable and fruit vendor and a charcuterie and bakery on the corner!!) and cooking in the lovely, spacious kitchen is something I did nearly every night for the year I lived in this place. With two bedrooms, including one with a loft space, you can't ask for a better apartment for a single, a couple, or even a small family. If you want an authentic Florentine experience in the city's best location, stay here. You will come back over and over again and you will not tell your friends about it because some things are too precious to share widely!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!!!!
Liked least: The pots and pans need to be upgraded.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego, California
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment's location
Liked least: unstable internet connection
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$149
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing