We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Algila Ortigia Charme Hotel(Syracuse)
US$306
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antico Hotel Roma 1880(Syracuse)
US$202
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Addauro Resort(Syracuse)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
33
8
7
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
8
7
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staywalking distanceold townlocationsiracusa
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The hotel is very nice with realy nice staff.. I was very pleased with the services of the hotel. W e had relay nice time here. Had realy cool meals and had fun with people who work here. Great room always clean...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Residence dei Baroni, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Tomas M
Thank you for sharing your positive review of your recent stay with us at Residence Dei Baroni. It was great to welcome you to our hotel as well as you been able to enjoy our lovely hotel your room and facilities. Thank you for the kind comments in regards to our staff which we know they will appreciate them very much. We would like to thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back here in Sicily soon. Kind regards Residence Dei Baroni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, with a friendly staff. We were vere pleased with a service in this hotel. Hotel is located with views to the streets of the old town. Old town, port, restaurants, shops all is in walking distance.
If you want to relax, this hotel is right place where to stay. We can recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Erik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Residence dei Baroni, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Erik M
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback on your time spent with us in Residence Dei Baroni. It is great to hear that you have not only enjoyed your time with us but also exploring our lovely location and what we have to offer in Syracusa. Thank you for the kind words in regards to the service from our team and that you both felt comfortable with us and everything was to your liking. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the recommendation and for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards Residence Dei Baroni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

it's was a really amazing location, such a beautiful setting, was clean and tidy accommodation plus super friendly staff. The food was good and there's plenty to see and do locally. We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walterwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Residence dei Baroni, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Walterwall
Thank you for sharing your 5* rating and your vacation experience with our team here at Residence Dei Baroni. It was a pleasure to welcome you and to know you have really enjoyed our wonderful location with stunning views. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your room the food and he service from our team during your vacation with us as well as enjoying and experiencing what Syracuse has to offer. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards Residence Dei Baroni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

On our roadtrip in Sicily we made a stop also in Syracuse and slept in Residence Dei Baroni. Really amazing location of hotel with a sea view , we will definitely stay here again once we come back to Syracuse !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielplachy123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Residence dei Baroni, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear danielplachy123456,
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful and positive review of your time spent with us here at Residence Dei Baroni. Our team are very happy to hear that you have spent an enjoyable time with us and enjoyed the location and great sea views. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards Residence Dei Baroni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The hotel is very nice with great staff taking care of the guests. I was very pleased with the services of the hotel, and specially with the always friendly staff! If you want to relax this is the place to be!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIWIBEACHRESORTS, Manager at Residence dei Baroni, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Bence S,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent vacation with us at Residence dei Baroni. It has been a pleasure for our team to provide you with the service and hospitality hat has helped to make your stay with us very memorable. We are happy to hear you had a relaxing holiday and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Italy.
Kind regards Residence dei Baroni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews