We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$106
PricelineUS$112
ZenHotels.comUS$128
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
201
246
212
72
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
201
246
212
72
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Great location. With easy access to swim in the sea. Very comfortable bed and great staff. Nice to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marg2914
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

I spent two days for a vacation trip with my family. The bedroom is too small for the family, the balcony door does not close easily and the shower cabin is too small for an average size person. Very uncomfortable. The restaurant has very restricted dishes and the attendants are not polite.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank berns017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2019 via mobile

The staff was excellent. Clean rooms! Attilio and Giuseppie we’re especially accommodating. Rebecca, Alessandro, Francesco, Giovanni and Sylvia we’re friendly and helpful! The solarium is amazing. Swimming in the Ionian Sea was a thrill of a lifetime!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pauln284
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019

We stayed for 4 nights, horrible - the circus outside the hotel is very loud and noisy, plying music all night until 2 pm.
The service is poor and hotel is old.
There are some larger parties which get all the attention, no value for families.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pkj02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2019

Third time we went to this hotel and I do not regret it at all. Very helpful staff, great breakfast and good free parking. Although the hotel needs refurbishment, it is very clean. Close to hotel are some great restaurants.

Room tip: Front rooms have a lovely view but back rooms are quiter.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MalteserNaxxar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews