We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$228
View deal
Expedia.com
US$233
View deal
FindHotel
US$233
US$218
View deal
Hotels.comUS$233
eDreamsUS$228
CheapTicketsUS$233
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
42
40
6
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
40
6
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Nice, spacious and clean room, the hotel staff is really good and helpful and it is very well located at the doorstep of Oristanos lively centre.
We used it for a short stay on our first nice in Sardinia and it was perfect.
The hotel’s breakfast is also basic quality food, served with care and in a lovely internal court.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roam566373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Been here in a 1 night stay traveling from Sardegna north to Sardegna south. Oristano is not an interesting place to be, the hotel however is excellent!! Rooms very clean, nice atmosphere, breakfast was superb!! If you need a nice place to stay for one night, go there. Personel very friendly!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travellingcharly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel was very modern und clean. the room and bathroom were spacious enough for us. we had a room to the street which was loud at night. But for us this was not a problem and it was expected because of the location. The breakfast was very good and we could enjoy it in the patio. Full recommendation.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank saaaaaandraaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in this beautiful but peaceful hotel that used to be a convent. The front looks modest but there is lovely decor and artwork throughout and it's extremely well appointed.

Everywhere is so tidy and the rooms are cleaned well with fresh towels every day.

The reception staff were exceptional and could not help us enough. The continental breakfast was way beyond our expectations.

Overall a great experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RorYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We only stayed for one night but Hotel Duomo is a nice hotel in a great location. The room was very clean but plain but the balcony had a great view of the Duomo. There is a great guest lounge area to relax in, very nicely decorated. The breakfast in the out door patio had a large variety to chose from and was very good. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnnetteK115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews