We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bari, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
vswavesvi...
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great apartment, clean and perfectly located! Very kind and helpful staff! Amazing value for money! I highly recomend, this is the perfect place for a family stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Dear Victor,
Thank you so much for your review!
It's is very important for us!

we are constantly engaged for our guest and we are happy to have these feedback!
We hope to have you again as our guests in Bari or in Florence.

Happy to make you happy
Family Apartments Bari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonTra...
London
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Well located spacious apartment”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Bari by train from Alberobello. The walk from the station was not the best but we could have taken a taxi I guess. The apartment is well located on a pedestrianised street with good shopping and eating places. It is also within easy walking distance from the cathedral and the old town with its narrow, winding streets. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street making it very pleasant. I would not mind staying here again next time I am in Bari.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, balcony and location
Liked least: Some lights did not work.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing Argiro Apartment. We will be happy to welcome you to your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pstatkova
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Acomodation and location perfect”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was absolutly comfortable. We were 5 friends and enjoyed our stay. The place was clean and nicely decorated.
The location is also very suitable, 5 min walk to the railway station and 10 min walking to the old city.
The conditions for us was just perfect.
The only recommendation is to put a map with the number of location on the street
Thank you Luciano!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antonio f
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lia C
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing