We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
58
94
33
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
94
33
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a Night

Good
1. Neat and clean
2. Bathroom clean and neat
3. Bathroom is fully made of fiber
4. Breakfast was nice, crossiants -3 types, fruits- apple kiwi orange, two juices, water , coffee all types , eggs
5. Staff was nice
6. Wifi free all over the hotel. Strong in lobby
7. Towels are fresh and soft

Bad
1. No coffee maker in rooms
2. Just a sheet only for blanket
3. AC knobs cannot be read. All words gone
4. One lift only,slow it seems
5. Wifi not speedy in room
6. No drinking bottled water in room

Overall the stay was nice and i strongly recommend the same to all
I give 9 stars out of 10

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kuriachan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore delegato at Best Western Hotel Aries, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again for another stay.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

This hotel is a good and favorable location to visit Venezia, Padova, Vicenza. Big and clean rooms. They changed bedclothes every day. Staff is friendly. They helped us to find excellent restaurants in the surroundings.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K7445QUmartinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Best Western Hotel Aries, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Dear Guest,
we'd like to thank you for your nice and positive review!
We are also very glad that your stay was fine and hope to see you again in the future.
Thank you so much from all our staff and bye! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We booked a night here on our way back home and it was a pleasant stay. It is small, nice and clean hotel with everything you need for a short stay. There is nice restaurant in the building, the breakfast is good, parking is free and the rooms are clean and just ok. If you can get a good rate, I don't see the reason to skip it, but only if you are just travelling by car and need a sleepover as it is close to the highway and far from the city center. We drived to a city next morning for a walk and a coffee, it was 10 minute drive.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elys79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Best Western Hotel Aries, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you from all the staff for your nice review!
We hope to see you again maybe for a longer stay :)
Thank you again and best regard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights on a recommendation from a friend, and it had everything we needed, we stayed in one of the newly refurbished rooms which was clean and modern, staff were lovely and friendly, hotel was close to all local amenities.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TheSkincareExpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Best Western Hotel Aries, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for your really nice review!
We appreciate your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you soon again.
Bye!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Stayed there with a group of Swiss - a good location to visit
1 - Venice
2 - Verona for the Opera
But not if you want to go to Vicenza properly --> its about 7km / 20 €by taxi. It is reallya business hotel at the edge of the city.
The hotel is very good, modern, efficient staff, clean and fairly spacious rooms. Only the restaurant could do with a littel more decoration. The atmosphere is rather blend. The food (Buffet) was good.
There is a bar and an a la carte Restaurant - where we did not eat.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank UrsulaHans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Best Western Hotel Aries, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review! We are glad you had a nice stay at our hotel with the group and also we hope to see you in the future maybe by your own :)
Thank you again and best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews