We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a big family and an excellent host!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front view of the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Catarina...
1 review
“Perfect for a big family and an excellent host!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

A very nice house with a pool and garden. This is perfect for the big family or to go with friends. We rented the whole house which was perfect when we celebrated a birthday. The best host who gave us a lot of tourist information about wineries, restaurants and nice places to visit. We really recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Dear Catarina,
thank you for staying at Villa Beatrice and thank you for your great feedback.
I'm glad you enjoyed our bucolic location just above Verona city centre, yet immersed in the nature!ù
Thank you for appreciating my personal advice as well.
Hope to host you again.
All the Best,
Simone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
advisoro
advisorland
1 review
“Wonderful villa with a swimming pool, Ideal for families”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We (two families, 10 people) stayed in the villa for 7 nights in August. We used it as a base for trips in Verona and the Lake Garda area. Verona was a few minutes away, and the Lake Garda attractions 45-60 min away.
The Villa was amazing: clean, big, well equipped and comfortable. The Swimming Pool is a great bonus: we planned to stay in the villa to rest for one day, and ended up staying two, lazying by the pool, and enjoying the wonderful brick bar-b-que.
The yard is huge and very enjoyable. It's a real villa!
On top of all that, Simone is a wonderful host. He was very attentive, and helped us a lot discovering the wonders of his beloved region.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Dear Ohad,
thank you for taking the time to write such a brilliant review!
We are glad you appreciated the location, a good base to explore the northern-east of Italy.
I'm also happy to know that you made the best use of our hand-made BBQ, the swimming pool, the gardens and last but not least my personal advice on sightseeing and on more practical stuff.
Hope to host you again.
All the Best,
Simone Coliselli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“A wonderful villa in a beautiful location.”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We rented Villa Beatrice for two weeks for our family as our daughter was getting married nearby. On arrival, we were met by the owner, Simone, whose friendliness and excellent English immediately put us at our ease. The villa was spotless, very well equipped and suited our needs perfectly. The gardens are beautiful and the views amazing. We particularly enjoyed the peace and quiet of the villa's location, but found very good places to eat and entertain our family nearby. Simone is very happy to offer advice on where to go and things to do - he even sorted out our son's unintentional road toll fine! We would definitely recommend the villa and hope to return one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Dear Geoff & Susy,
thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write this beautiful feedback.
I'm glad you enjoyed the location, the House itself equipped with every comfort you needed and the extensive gardens and last but not least my personal service.
Hope to host you again.
All the Best,
Simone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owuso
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Wonderful big villa with nice view, beautiful garden”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

He booked the villa for 11 girls over the weekend. It was great, the atmosphere is really relaxing, the villa has a nice view over the hills.
The pool was not open yet (it was March) but I guess in the summer it would be even nicer.
The rooms were clean and cozy, so were the bathrooms and kitchen.
There was a dog around which was lovely(however might be a problem for people who are afraid of dogs). The warm water did not work in the beginning but SImone worked really hard and fast to get it going again. So it was not really a problem.
Alltogether it was a wonderful stay there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Dear Stephanie,
thank you for staying at Villa Beatrice and thank you for your beautiful feedback.
I'm glad you enjoyed the location, the bucolic and laid-back atmosphere, the house itself designed to host comfortably up to 11 people.
Yes, with the swimming pool Villa Beatrice becomes even more enjoyable, for sure!
It 's open between May and mid - Ocotber and it's private to the guests only.
Our loving dog (australian shepeherd, well trained) can also be kept aside in a fenced area if some guests don t wanna be bothered !
Hope to see you again here in Verona.
Sincerely,
Simone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrimagg...
Milan, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Caro Gabriele,
Ti ringrazio moltissimo per aver voluto lasciare questa bella testimonianza sul tuo soggiorno a Villa Beatrice - Verona.
Grazie ancora per le Tue belle parole lusinghiere, sia per la location sia per il mio servizio "personalizzato".
Spero di poterVi ospitare una prossima volta.
Cordialmente,
Simone Coliselli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;