We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment at a great location, with the...”
Solution with double bed, single beds available. All beds have orthopedic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Solution with double bed, single beds available. All beds have orthopedic
For your breakfast or lunch or dinner ... for a good relaxing time Kitchen complete with all accessories and appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Solution with double bed, single beds available. All beds have orthopedic
For your breakfast or lunch or dinner ... for a good relaxing time
Kitchen complete with all accessories and appliances
The bedroom is separated from the living room / kitchen from a library
Bathroom with shower with chromotherapy
shower with chromotherapy
shower with chromotherapy
Bathroom
External door to the building of 700
Private entrance
via San Nicolò
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BertBanth...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
124 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Pretty Good - But Needs a bit of Finessing to be Great”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location was great and Fabio was very helpful giving us details about the apartment.
Parking on-site is expensive so we went for the public parking nearby which is EUR 18 per day.
The bed was pretty good and I got a good nights sleep, only the pillows were very flat. We had a room at the back of the building which faces a courtyard so you do get some noise when people start arguing @ 02:00 in the morning!
There was no ironing board and no cloths pegs - all small things which are easily rectified.
There is a heating control which I only found when we checked out.
I would stay at San Nicolo 3 again but I would take my own cloths pegs!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yossi A
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment at a great location, with the greatest service”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had great 4 nights stay at this place. Location is at the center of Verona, walking distance from any point of interest. Hotel has a valet service that takes your car to a parking lot few kms out of old city. At first I was worried about the hustle, but it worked greatly.

Room was spacious for 4 ppl, very clean, and very generously equipped. We had everything we needed and much more.

Michela is a great host! She gave us her whatsapp number, and was very attentive and responsive to anything we needed.

During our stay, we had a problem with the shower, having cold water after one shower. Failing to fix it after the first day, Michela had the whole boiler mechanism replaced, personally came to apologize, and compensated us.

Verona itself surprised us, originally meant to be only a basis for day trips, but eventually one of the trip highlights for the entire family.

Will surely recommend this place !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechi O
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pozzolone...
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S L
Palermo
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing