We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Palazzo Tiolo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo Palazzo Tiolo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Palazzo Tiolo
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
Le Camelie
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Odyssey75...
Venice, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is only minutes away from both Piazza Erbe and Piazza Bra. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and spacious for a family of four, with very comfortable beds in the bedroom and a large sofa bed in the lounge. There was a flight of steps to the first floor apartment which had great character and a homely feel. The owners Camilla and Federico were very helpful and friendly, even going as far as organising a private transfer to Verona airport on our departure which involved the collection of our luggage at the 10.30am checkout time, followed by the driver returning, with our luggage, to collect us later the same day and drive us to the airport for our evening flight home. Everything was well organised and efficient and allowed us to enjoy our final day without the worry of what to do with our suitcases. A wonderful holiday in a lovely apartment, we'd highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed at the Palazzo Tiolo apartment. It is situated in a fantastic location, quiet yet within easy walking distance to all the tourist attractions, bars and restaurants. The accommodation was very clean, comfortable and contained everything you could possibly need. The air conditioning was very nice. Frederick and Camilla were very helpful indeed. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to my family or friends, a great place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W
Knaresborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment location is excellent, situated in the the “old city” and is clean and very comfortable. It is within easy walking distance of places to visit and many very good cafes and restaurants. The apartment is situated on a quiet side street where you won’t be disturbed by the hustle and bustle of the city.

The host Camilla was very helpful and friendly, meeting us upon arrival. She also helped organise transport from and to the airport and gave us very good advice on where to visit and eat.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, arriving back in the UK rested and a little heavier than when we left! We would recommend the apartment without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie D
San Luis Obispo, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Charming Apartment near Piazza Erbe”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in this lovely apartment for 3 days and couldn't have asked for a better location. Piazza Erbe is a short walk away, but the neighborhood is quiet and residential. There are so many thoughtful touches throughout -- Nespresso pods for morning coffee, snacks and beverages, even laundry detergent. Camilla was lovely to work with and gave us wonderful advice about Verona. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KBH65
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation for our short stay”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From being picked up at the airport to unpacking in the appartment we felt so fortunate that we had booked Palazzo Tiolo for our five night stay in Verona.
Camilla was there to welcome us, and offer advice on things to see and do. The appartment had everything we needed. It was Very comfortable, and we have decided that having so much more than just a hotel bedroom is what we want for future holidays. It was lovely to be able to shop at the local stores, and have a leisurely breakfast, lunch or dinner, enjoying local fresh made pasta, bread, fruit and vegetables, together with some wonderful prosecco and wines. The highly recommended Spritz bar, drinking a Campari Spritz, was a lovely start to an evening enjoying the markets, local bars and soaking up the atmosphere. The Santa bike ride, and Santa run, were highlights of our stay in beautiful Verona and the nativity at the Arena was spectacular. We would not hesitate to book one of Camillas two apartments, and will do so in the spring. Our trip was a very memorable start to our Christmas. Thank you Camilla for all of our help and advice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing