We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$241
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$255
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$383
US$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$275
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Trieste(Verona)
US$179
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$367
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$481/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (825)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveller rating
526
204
52
21
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
526
204
52
21
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantlinen sheetsbeautiful hotelsanta anastasiaquiet squarejunior suitelounge barluxury hotelturn down servicewalking distancebeautiful roomcold meatsloved this hotelpiazza erbecity breakreception deskbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 825 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is great, but the hotel hasn't been updated since the 1980's. The AC in our room didn't work very well and the sheets were like cardboard. So it was not a very pleasant night sleep. The staff at the front desk was not very friendly or accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank stuartmckinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Due T, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Due Torri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Guest,
thank you for your review.

We are sorry that you have not been completely satisfied with your stay at Due Torri Hotel.

Our Property is constantly restored and renovated but, as it is one of the Historical Buildings in town, we keep the charme of the Classic style with the original antiques furniture.
In our Hotel we use precious linen sheets, but we could understand that not all Guests could feel comfortable with them. We have available also cotton sheets, upon request.

Wishing to have the opportunity to take care of you again at Due Torri Hotel and in our lovely Verona,
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We relished our stay at Due Torri!
The impeccable grounds are only surpassed by the graciousness of the staff. First off, huge shout out to Sara, Cristina and Delila...such friendly, sincere employees that should truly be commendated. Sara had fantastic advice for our trip into Florence and she was right on the mark!
Loved the beautiful breakfast! Really a first class buffet complete with Moët champagne for those that love mimosas. Personally, coffee is my go-to especially when it’s really 3 am to my body!
Our rooms were spacious and we were glad we went with the larger deluxe rooms. The hotel’s toiletries are lovely!
We will definitely use this chain of hotels again when we return to Italy.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Caryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Due T, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Due Torri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest,
thank you for your enthusiastic review.

We do our best everyday to make your stay becoming an exciting experience. We love our job and our Guest's satisfaction is the main reward for us.

Waiting for you to be back again in Verona and at Due Torri Hotel,
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We just returned from our amazing visit to Verona. We stayed at Due Torri due to a recommendation from family who had stayed there in the past.
We were greeted upon arrival by Sara who was charming, knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. We only stayed in Verona for 24 hours so we asked her where we should visit and where to eat. She got out a map and highlighted everything we should see and where to eat. Her advice was perfect!
We were then escorted to our room. We stayed in The Maria Callas suite. We were traveling as a family of 4 this time with children ages 16 and 8. The room was huge and had an incredible balcony! The room was stunning with its period furnishings! The hotel arranged for 2 rollaway beds for our children.
There was a bottle of champagne and fruit basket waiting for us upon arrival.
There is beautiful artwork throughout the hotel and also is a hotel with history walking distance to restaurants, shops, churches, downtown, and tourist destinations.
The breakfast was so amazing and was included in our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!!
Thanks for a great visit to Verona Due Torri!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank KMersi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Due T, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Due Torri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review.

At Due Torri Hotel we work daily to improve our skills, in order to give the best service to our Guests.
We care about them and we want them to be happy and satisfied.
The astonishing beauty of Verona helps us to make you live an unforgettable experience.

Wishing to receive you again at our Property,
Warm Regads

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Due Torri Hotel.
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Hotel is located very central, and walking distance from almost all sites and restaurants.
Rooms are decorated with an old school look. Rooms are clean and large.
Sheets and bedding were very rough.
The hotel has an amazing rooftop restaurant and bar. great view of the city and stunning decor.
would most definitely stay here again and we look forward to it.

Room Tip: all rooms are very quiet, and we had the church view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mycancerfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel with nice roomy rooms. King bed with impeccably white soft linen sheets and pillow cases. Friendly staff. Beautiful rooftop bar and restaurant with sweeping views of Verona. Walking distance to all old city attractions s such as piazza dell’erbe, Juliet’s house, arena, among others. Loved the hotel and location.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lucineia2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Due T, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Due Torri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest Lucineia2016,

thank you for kind review.
We are glad you enjoyed spectacular view of beautiful Verona from our terrace, our choice of pure linen sheets for your comfort and the warm availability of our staff.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at Due Torri Hotel,

Kind regards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews