We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most delicious Lasagna”

Ristorante Pizzeria Nastro Azzurro
Ranked #23 of 1 378 Restaurants in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

Well.. came here with my dear wife for a long weekend. Found the place through TA. And ate the best lasagna i've ever had! We were in Verona for four days and came back to this wonderful restaurant our last day. The cafe sorbetti dessert was amazing. And the staff is interested, genuine, kind and sweet. Hope I get to come back some day.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank larsmagnusmadsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 2 352 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2019

Dinner at Pizzeria Nastro Azzurro was a good experience, considering that usually the restaurants in the heart of the city are to be avoided. Staff is careful and polite, food is good and the wine list long,

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Cristian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019

This restaurant is a good choice if you're looking for nice food and friendly staff. We had Linguine Astice and it was delicious!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Giovana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

Amazing food! Everyone’s meal was excellent. Nicely set out restaurant with very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Dannos321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

We were well cared for by Stefano throughout the evening. The food was superb and the atmosphere relaxed and fun. Thoroughly recommend.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Steve_tuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Nastro Azzurro also viewed

Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Nastro Azzurro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing